Andhra,Telangana Politics

Jana Reddy Kunduru

మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ఆధ్వర్యంలొ నియొజక వర్గం అభివ్రుద్ది జరిగిందని భావిస్తున్నారా? 1-5 మద్యలొ ఎంత రేటింగ్ ఇవ్వగలరు?
Give your rating here :
Voter Rating:  1/5 - 8 Voter's Rated

Do you want to elect your leader once again? వచ్చే ఎన్నికల్లొ మీ నేతను మళ్ళీ ఎన్నుకొవాలని అనుకుంటున్నారా?
Total Votes: 7   Yes: 2   No: 5

వచ్చే ఎన్నికల్లొ మీ అభిమాన పార్టి నుండి Nagarjuna Sagar ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ టికెట్ ఎవరికి ఇవ్వాలని కొరుకుంటున్నారు?
Party Name:
Candidate Name:
Enter Your Name & Town :

Nagarjuna Sagar M.L.A Ticket Aspirants
No Data

Constituency:Nagarjuna Sagar
Party: INC (Congress)
Contact No: 9666100014; 9989063322; 040-23551360; 040-2355133
Qualification: 12th Pass
Email Id: NA
Address: H. No.8-2-293/82 JIII/564-A-38,Road No.92(Via Road No.12,Banjara Hills), Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500033

Personal Details

Kunduru Jana Reddy(born 20 June 1946) is an Indian politician elected to the Telangana Legislative Assembly and current opposition leader in Telangana Legislative Assembly Served as the Minister for Panchayat Raj & Rural Water Supply in the State of Andhra Pradesh, India during its term 2009–2014. He was among the most prominent cabinet ministers of the ruling Indian National Congress (INC) & also served as Minister for Home, Jails, Fire Service, Sainik Welfare, Printing & Stationery government led by the late former Chief Minister Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy from 2004 to 2009. In 2009 elections he won with a margin 0f 6214 votes against Industrialist turned politician of TDP Chinappa Reddy Tera. In 2014 he won with a margin of 16558 votes over Nomula Narsimaiah of TRS in the year where Congress lost the majority vote. He was lost in 1994 to telugu Desam party candidate Gundeboina Rammoorthy Yadav.

Age : 72
Assets : More than 16 Crore(s)
Profession : Agriculturist
Educational Details : 12th Pass (Higher Secondary Certificalte At Miryalaguda High School Nalgonda District Andhra Pradesh Completed In 1965)
Spouse Profession : House wife

Political Career

Jana Reddy political career initiated by joining the Telugu Desam Party founded by Nandamuri Taraka Rama Rao, and was first elected to the State Legislature from the Chalakurthi constituency of the Nalgonda district in 1983. He was re-elected for 6 terms to the Assembly from the Chalakurthi constituency, and went on to hold portfolios such as Agriculture, Co-operative, Marketing, Forest, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Weights & Measures, C.A.D.,Transport, Roads & Buildings,Housing Panchayath Raj, Rural water scheme and Sanitation in the Government of Andhra Pradesh. He is the longest serving cabinet minister in govt of Telangana breaking the record of Sri Kasu Bramanadha Reddy former chief minister of A.P.

Jana Reddy resigned from the Telugu Desam Party after differing with N.T.Rama Rao on expelling 30 cabinet ministers in 1988 and founded a political party - Telugumahanadu which eventually merged with Congress on call given by then AICC president Shri Late Rajiv Gandhi ji. He played an active role in reviving the Congress Party specifically in the Telangana Region to fight the then ruling Telugu Desam Party which lost the elections in 2004 to the Congress Party. Jana Reddy was sworn in as the Minister for Home Affairs in the 2004 AP Cabinet for his progressive contribution to the Congress Party.

Known for his vast experience spanning 30 years in AP state politics, administration and impeccable track record Jana Reddy, served as the Minister for Panchayati Raj & RWS - Andhra Pradesh, apart from being active in the Telangana movement and has led various delegations to All India Congress Committee (AICC) representing the Telangana Statehood issue. Now he is opposition leader in Telangana state assembly from congress party.
మళ్ళీ మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ని ఈ దఫా 2019 లొ ఎన్నుకొవాలని భావిస్తున్నరా? లెదా? ఐతె ఎందుకు..క్రింద ఉన్న కామెంట్ లొ వ్రాయండి.
మీ నియొజక వర్గం ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ పని తనానికి న్యాయ నిర్ణేతలు మీరె అవ్వండి.క్రింద ఉన్న మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ఫొటొ పైన క్లిక్ చెయండి.మార్కులు ఇవ్వండి.మీ నియొజక వర్గంలొ అభివ్రుద్ది జరిగిందొ,లేదో కామెంట్ లొ వ్రాయండి..
Please wait