Andhra,Telangana Politics

Jeevan Reddy Thatiparthi

మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ఆధ్వర్యంలొ నియొజక వర్గం అభివ్రుద్ది జరిగిందని భావిస్తున్నారా? 1-5 మద్యలొ ఎంత రేటింగ్ ఇవ్వగలరు?
Give your rating here :
Voter Rating:  3.7/5 - 35 Voter's Rated

Do you want to elect your leader once again? వచ్చే ఎన్నికల్లొ మీ నేతను మళ్ళీ ఎన్నుకొవాలని అనుకుంటున్నారా?
Total Votes: 37   Yes: 35   No: 2

వచ్చే ఎన్నికల్లొ మీ అభిమాన పార్టి నుండి Jagtial ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ టికెట్ ఎవరికి ఇవ్వాలని కొరుకుంటున్నారు?
Party Name:
Candidate Name:
Enter Your Name & Town :

Jagtial M.L.A Ticket Aspirants
No Data

Party: INC (Congress)
Contact No: 9440071330;
Qualification: Graduate Professional
Email Id: NA
Address: Resident of 7-6-258, Ashoknagar, Jagtial, District-Karimnagar.

Personal Details

Tatiparthi Jeevan Reddy is a senior politician in Telangana State and is a member of the Indian National Congress.He is the present MLA from jagtial assembly constituency. He was First elected as Panchayat Samithi President of Mallial in 1981 in a non-party based elections, which is equivalent to today’s Legislative Constituency.

Age : 65
Assets : More than 1 Crore(s)
Profession : Advocate
Educational Details : Graduate Professional (LLB from Osmania Universtiy Law College, Hyderabad in 1970-73, B.A. from Nizam's College, Hyderabad in 1966-69, 7th to 12th pass from Multi Purpose High School, Karimnagar in 1959-1965, 5th to 6th pass from Govt. Old High School, Jagtial in 1957-58).
Spouse Profession : House Wife

Brief Details of IPCs
1 charges related to Assault or criminal force to deter public servant from discharge of his duty (IPC Section-353)
1 charges related to Resistance or obstruction by a person to his lawful apprehension (IPC Section-224)

Political Career

Mr. Jeevan Reddy contested against the T.R.S Party President in the Parliament by-election in the year 2006 and 2008. In 2008 Parliament election’s, he lost marginally with 14,000 only. In 2006 he was inducted into the State Cabinet till 2009 during which he held the portfolio of R&B. After formation of Telangana State he won the only seat from North Telangana for Congress. He was the Roads and Buildings Minister of Andhra Pradesh from 2007 to 2009. He is a senior member of the Congress Party.
Jeevan Reddy was elected as an MLA for six times consecutively from Jagtial constituency, and was defeated by L. Ramana of the Telugu Desam Party in the 2009 elections. In 2008, he lost Karimnagar by-election to TRS leader, K. Chandrashekhar Rao, by 14,000 votes.
మళ్ళీ మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ని ఈ దఫా 2019 లొ ఎన్నుకొవాలని భావిస్తున్నరా? లెదా? ఐతె ఎందుకు..క్రింద ఉన్న కామెంట్ లొ వ్రాయండి.
మీ నియొజక వర్గం ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ పని తనానికి న్యాయ నిర్ణేతలు మీరె అవ్వండి.క్రింద ఉన్న మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ఫొటొ పైన క్లిక్ చెయండి.మార్కులు ఇవ్వండి.మీ నియొజక వర్గంలొ అభివ్రుద్ది జరిగిందొ,లేదో కామెంట్ లొ వ్రాయండి..
Please wait